With years of experience understanding the demands of market pressures, our team aims to provide strong technical advice, coupled with a high standard of engineering and logistics to help our clients maximize workflow. Over the years, our partnerships and affiliations with top manufacturers has allowed us to bring small- to medium-sized businesses fast, efficient service with every order.

Whether you are looking for new technology, end-to-end lifecycle management, custom configurations or strategy recommendations and beyond, BlueRange is your one-stop shop for reliable service. Let us guide your technology solutions and help your business plan for the future. Contact our team today!

Not sure who to call? Fill out a contact form and a member of our team will be right with you!

Andrew Stefansky

Director of SMB Sales

T: 919.650.6477

astefansky@bluerangetech.com

Julio Lainez

Account Executive

T: 514.312.2132

jlainez@bluerangetech.com

Carlos Portillo

Account Executive

T: 919.344.0467

cportillo@bluerangetech.com

 Suzanne Cano 

Account Executive

T: 919.241.8698

scano@bluerangetech.com

John Blazewicz

Account Executive

T: 919.241.7700

jblazewicz@bluerangetech.com

Todd Miller

Account Executive

T: 919.263.2673

tmiller@bluerangetech.com

Request Quote

  • We'll give you a free, no-obligation quote or answer any other questions you may have.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.