Contact Our Team

Not sure who to call? Fill out a contact form and a member of our team will be right with you!

Andrew Stefansky

Director of SMB Sales
T: 919.650.6477
astefansky@bluerangetech.com

Tom Vollmer

Team Lead
T: 919.433.1119 F: 877.554.6698
tvollmer@bluerangetech.com

Zac Kern

Account Executive
T: 919.354.3193 F: 877.554.6698
zkern@bluerangetech.com

John Blazewicz

Account Executive
T: 919.241.7700
jblazewicz@bluerangetech.com

Julio Lainez

Account Executive
T: 514.312.2132
jlainez@bluerangetech.com

Carlos Portillo

Account Executive
T: 919.344.0467
cportillo@bluerangetech.com

Jennifer White

Account Executive
T: 919.263.2616
jewhite@bluerangetech.com

Office 9241 Globe Center Dr., Suite 100, Morrisville, NC 27560

Phone: 877-928-4800

Enterprise Customer Service: info@bluerangetech.com

Education Customer Service:  edu@bluerangetech.com

Request Quote

  • We'll give you a free, no-obligation quote or answer any other questions you may have.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.